March 2016


Pioneering work by John Guare



Robert Insana, Diane DiBernardo Blenk, Maura Nolan, Scot Kaitanowski, Virginia Brannon, Erica Lorenzetti, Rick Lattimer, Mara Morris and Lisa Sember


Directed by Drew McCabe

Sept 17th to Oct 10th

"A Show We'll Never Forget"


Directed by

Christopher Standart

Musical Direction

Michael Hake


The 2015-16 Season


© 2014 Copywright American Repertory Theater of WNY, Inc

All Rights Reserved/Website Pictures used only through permission